RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

LOM (19/08/2018)
Sunday 19 August 2018
LOM
Category: Competition
Ftan, Switzerland
Long|Results
7. Nationaler (18/08/2018)
Saturday 18 August 2018
Category: Competition
Tarasp, Switzerland
Middle|Results
WOC model event relay and long (08/08/2018)
Wednesday 8 August 2018
Category: Training
Ratnieki, Latvia
WOC middle distance (07/08/2018)
Tuesday 7 August 2018
Category: Competition
Sigulda, Latvia
Middle|Results
Good technical performance, and 9th place :)
WOC model event (06/08/2018)
Monday 6 August 2018
Category: Training
Taleni, Latvia
Middle
WOC sprint relay 1st leg (05/08/2018)
Sunday 5 August 2018
Category: Competition
Riga, Latvia
Sprint|Results
Good race the whole way, with focus on my own technique. Satisfied.
WOC sprint finale (04/08/2018)
Saturday 4 August 2018
Category: Competition
Riga, Latvia
Sprint|Results
Controlled start, but a lot of people in the first streets and squares, so can not run full speed. Keep running well until control...
WOC sprint qualification (04/08/2018)
Saturday 4 August 2018
Category: Competition
Riga, Latvia
WOC model event (03/08/2018)
Friday 3 August 2018
Category: Training
Riga, Latvia
Sprint intervals part 2 (02/08/2018)
Thursday 2 August 2018
Category: Training
Cesis, Latvia
Sprint
Sprint intervals part 1 (02/08/2018)
Thursday 2 August 2018
Category: Training
Cesis, Latvia
Sprint
Sprint training 2 (29/07/2018)
Sunday 29 July 2018
Category: Training
Lausanne, Joe, Switzerland
Sprint
Sadly some openings were closed (into 2nd control, out of 4th, into the 10th), and after coming to the closed wall towards the 10t...
Sprint training 1 (29/07/2018)
Sunday 29 July 2018
Category: Training
Nyon, Joe, Switzerland
Sprint
Trainings Abo 2 (28/07/2018)
Saturday 28 July 2018
Category: Training
Geisswald-Hüslebach, Switzerland
Training (24/07/2018)
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Category: Training
Brandiswald, Switzerland
Sprint training (22/07/2018)
Sunday 22 July 2018
Category: Training
Kirchberg, Switzerland
Sprint
Sprint intervals #4 (22/07/2018)
Sunday 22 July 2018
Category: Training
Burgdorf, Switzerland
Sprint
Sprint intervals #3 part 2 (22/07/2018)
Sunday 22 July 2018
Category: Training
Sprint intervals #3 part 1 (22/07/2018)
Sunday 22 July 2018
Category: Training
Burgdorf, Switzerland
Sprint
Sprint intervals #2 part 2 (22/07/2018)
Sunday 22 July 2018
Category: Training
Burgdorf Lindenfeld, Switzerland
Sprint
Sprint intervals #2 part 1 (22/07/2018)
Sunday 22 July 2018
Category: Training
Burgdorf Lindenfeld, Switzerland
Sprint
Sprintinterval 1 (22/07/2018)
Sunday 22 July 2018
Category: Training
Burgdorf Lindenfeld, Switzerland
Sprint
OL norska training #1 part 2 (21/07/2018)
Saturday 21 July 2018
Category: Training
Chüemooswäldli, Switzerland
OL norska training #1 part 1 (21/07/2018)
Saturday 21 July 2018
Category: Training
Hombergwald, Switzerland
Allegra (15/07/2018)
Sunday 15 July 2018
Category: Training
S-chanf, Switzerland
OL für schön (14/07/2018)
Saturday 14 July 2018
Category: Training
Switzerland
Micro sprint (14/07/2018)
Saturday 14 July 2018
Category: Training
Susch-Lavin, Switzerland
Viele Falsche Fehlende (14/07/2018)
Saturday 14 July 2018
Category: Training
Susch-Lavin, Switzerland
Viele (Many) - Falsche (Wrong) - Fehlende (Missing) controls training in which the task was to say which controls were missing, an...
Sprint Intervals 2 (12/07/2018)
Thursday 12 July 2018
Category: Training
Trinty College, Dublin, Ireland
Sprint
Sprint Intervals 1 (12/07/2018)
Thursday 12 July 2018
Category: Training
Trinty College, Dublin, Ireland
Sprint
Selection Race Long (08/07/2018)
Sunday 8 July 2018
Category: Competition
Ligatne, Latvia
Long|Results
Started well, but got stuck and did not take the best route to nr 4. After that I made several mistakes (turning the map 90degree ...
Selection Race Middle (07/07/2018)
Saturday 7 July 2018
Category: Competition
Ligatne, Latvia
Middle|Results
Good start the first three controls, really nice terrain compared to many of the training maps. To the 4th I got stuck in some fal...
Selection Race Sprint 2/2 (06/07/2018)
Friday 6 July 2018
Category: Competition
Limbazi, Latvia
Sprint|Results
Control Picking (05/07/2018)
Thursday 5 July 2018
Category: Training
Zagarkalns, Latvia
Selection Race Sprint 1/2 (04/07/2018)
Wednesday 4 July 2018
Category: Competition
Cesis, Latvia
Sprint
A little bit stressed start after I had forgotten my control description holder and had to run back for it just 2min infront of my...
Model event sprint (03/07/2018)
Tuesday 3 July 2018
Category: Training
Riga, Latvia
Sprint
5-staffel || 4th leg  (24/06/2018)
Sunday 24 June 2018
Category: Competition
Mörsburg, Switzerland
Relay, leg 4th|Results
Venla  (16/06/2018)
Saturday 16 June 2018
Category: Competition
Hälvälä, Finland
Relay, leg 2nd|Results
Started out as 11th, ca 2min behind the lead. Towards control 1 I decided to avoid the yellow/green area and run on the path. This...
Venla training #2 (15/06/2018)
Friday 15 June 2018
Category: Training
Rahametsä, Finland
Venla training #1 (14/06/2018)
Thursday 14 June 2018
Category: Training
Kukkolanharju, Finland
Latvian Sprint Relay Champs. || 1st (03/06/2018)
Sunday 3 June 2018
Category: Competition
Madona, Latvia
Sprint relay, leg 1st|Results
My team was me - Dag Blandkjenn - Ingeborg Eide
Latvian Sprint Champs. || 3rd place (02/06/2018)
Saturday 2 June 2018
Category: Competition
Madona, Latvia
Sprint|Results
Training Camp Latvia || Long (01/06/2018)
Friday 1 June 2018
Category: Training
Zvartes iezis, Latvia
Training Camp Latvia || Semi-long legs (31/05/2018)
Thursday 31 May 2018
Category: Training
Zvartes iezis, Latvia
Training Camp Latvia || moment (30/05/2018)
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Category: Training
Raksupe, Latvia
Training Camp Latvia || relay training (30/05/2018)
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Category: Training
Raksupe, Latvia
Relay
Training Camp Latvia || Control picking (29/05/2018)
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Category: Training
Piparini, Latvia
Training Camp Latvia || middle (29/05/2018)
Tuesday 29 May 2018
Category: Training
Ratnieki, Latvia
Middle
NM sprint relay (27/05/2018)
Sunday 27 May 2018
Category: Competition
Sandnes, Norway
Sprint relay, leg 1st|Results
NM sprint (26/05/2018)
Saturday 26 May 2018
Category: Competition
Badedammen, Stavanger, Norway
Sprint|Results
NLZ-training (23/05/2018)
Wednesday 23 May 2018
Category: Training
Hohwald, Switzerland
Pfingst-OL (21/05/2018)
Monday 21 May 2018
Category: Competition
Bot Fiena Trin, Switzerland
Pfingststaffel (20/05/2018)
Sunday 20 May 2018
Category: Competition
Bot Fiena Trin, Switzerland
Relay, leg 3rd|Results
NLZ-training (16/05/2018)
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Category: Training
Belp, Switzerland
EOC long distance (13/05/2018)
Sunday 13 May 2018
Category: Competition
Capriasca, Switzerland
Long|Results
EOC relay (12/05/2018)
Saturday 12 May 2018
Category: Competition
Tesserete, Switzerland
Relay, leg 2.|Results
EOC middle distance final (09/05/2018)
Wednesday 9 May 2018
Category: Competition
Monte S. Giorgio, Switzerland
Middle|Results
EOC middle distance qualification (08/05/2018)
Tuesday 8 May 2018
Category: Competition
Carona, Switzerland
EOC sprint final (06/05/2018)
Sunday 6 May 2018
Category: Competition
Mendrisio, Switzerland
Sprint|Results
EOC sprint qualification (06/05/2018)
Sunday 6 May 2018
Category: Competition
Bellinzona, Switzerland
Sprint|Results
Sprint training part 2 (04/05/2018)
Friday 4 May 2018
Category: Training
Cadro paese, Switzerland
Sprint
Sprint training part 1 (04/05/2018)
Friday 4 May 2018
Category: Training
Cadro paese, Switzerland
Sprint
Regio Olten (29/04/2018)
Sunday 29 April 2018
Category: Competition
Säli-Engelberg, Switzerland
Long|Results
Good start until control 3, but towards control 4 I thought I was higher in the slope and when I came to the path I was sure that ...
NLZ-training sprint (27/04/2018)
Friday 27 April 2018
Category: Training
Solothurn, Switzerland
Sprint
Good technical performed sprint, but take the wrong routechoice to control 4 (7s lost), and lose a lot of time (7s) to control 14 ...
NLZ-training (25/04/2018)
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Category: Training
Toppwald, Switzerland
EOC sprint training (22/04/2018)
Sunday 22 April 2018
Category: Training
Guibiasco, Switzerland
Sprint
A little bit slow start, but better afterwards. Some how I did not see control 15 on the map, so jumped over it and got DSQ.
EOC middle training (22/04/2018)
Sunday 22 April 2018
Category: Training
Scarpape, Switzerland
Middle
2x big mistakes (1. & 14.)
EOC sprint training intervals (21/04/2018)
Saturday 21 April 2018
Category: Training
Rivera, Switzerland
Sprint
EOC long training (21/04/2018)
Saturday 21 April 2018
Category: Training
Cima de Medeglia, Switzerland
Nice training at Cima.
NLZ-training (18/04/2018)
Wednesday 18 April 2018
Category: Training
Frienisberg, Switzerland
Vårspretten (14/04/2018)
Saturday 14 April 2018
Category: Competition
Svinesund, Norway
Middle|Results
Control Picking (13/04/2018)
Friday 13 April 2018
Category: Training
Østsidenmarka, Norway
Control Picking (12/04/2018)
Thursday 12 April 2018
Category: Training
Ingedal, Norway
Orienteering intervals part 2 (12/04/2018)
Thursday 12 April 2018
Category: Training
Torsnes, Norway
Orienteering intervals part 1 (12/04/2018)
Thursday 12 April 2018
Category: Training
Torsnes, Norway
Orienteering intervals warm-up (12/04/2018)
Thursday 12 April 2018
Category: Training
Torsnes, Norway
Rerun EOC selection race middle (11/04/2018)
Wednesday 11 April 2018
Category: Training
Kråkerøy, Norway
Middle
Control Picking (11/04/2018)
Wednesday 11 April 2018
Category: Training
Henestangen, Norway
EOC selection race sprint (10/04/2018)
Tuesday 10 April 2018
Category: Competition
Akershus festning, Norway
Sprint
EOC selection race long (08/04/2018)
Sunday 8 April 2018
Category: Competition
Kråkerøy, Norway
Long|Results
EOC selection race middle (07/04/2018)
Saturday 7 April 2018
Category: Competition
Kråkerøy, Norway
Middle|Results
Oslo City Cup #1 (03/04/2018)
Tuesday 3 April 2018
Category: Competition
Akerbrygge, Norway
Sprint|Results
Bohuslunken (01/04/2018)
Sunday 1 April 2018
Category: Competition
Herrestadfjället, Sweden
Middle|Results
Öjetrampen (31/03/2018)
Saturday 31 March 2018
Category: Competition
Öjemossen, Sweden
Long|Results
s-1: Have some troubles to get the terrain and the map, but simplify with the marsh and the bigger and a bit yellow hill before th...
NLZ training sprint (28/03/2018)
Wednesday 28 March 2018
Category: Training
Fribourg, Switzerland
Sprint
EOC training camp || sprint intervals (26/03/2018)
Monday 26 March 2018
Category: Training
Giubiasco, Switzerland
EOC training camp || Long distance (25/03/2018)
Sunday 25 March 2018
Category: Training
Sonvico, Switzerland
Long
EOC training camp || Mikro (24/03/2018)
Saturday 24 March 2018
Category: Training
Curzutt, Switzerland
EOC training camp || Downhill-o (24/03/2018)
Saturday 24 March 2018
Category: Training
Curzutt, Swizterland
EOC training camp || Long legs 2 (24/03/2018)
Saturday 24 March 2018
Category: Training
Cima de Medeglia, Switzerland
EOC training camp || Relay training (23/03/2018)
Friday 23 March 2018
Category: Training
Cunardo, Switzerland
Relay
EOC training camp || control picking (22/03/2018)
Thursday 22 March 2018
Category: Training
Bedero, Italy
EOC training camp || Long legs (22/03/2018)
Thursday 22 March 2018
Category: Training
Preda Grossa, Switzerland
Long
EOC-training camp || sprint (21/03/2018)
Wednesday 21 March 2018
Category: Training
Cadro paese, Switzerland
Sprint
EOC-training camp || Training 2 || Middle (21/03/2018)
Wednesday 21 March 2018
Category: Training
Villa Luganese, Switzerland
Middle
EOC-training camp || Training 1 (20/03/2018)
Tuesday 20 March 2018
Category: Training
Mondini
1. Nationaler (18/03/2018)
Sunday 18 March 2018
Category: Competition
Erlosen, Switzerøand
Long|Results
A bit tired legs, and some small mistakes to 3rd and 11th, As well as getting stuck in green down to 15th. The rest was ok.
NLZ-training (14/03/2018)
Wednesday 14 March 2018
Category: Competition
Zollikofenwald, Switzerland
Herzogenbuchsee OL (11/03/2018)
Sunday 11 March 2018
Category: Competition
Steinhof, Switzerland
Middle|Results
NLZ-training || Magglingen (07/03/2018)
Wednesday 7 March 2018
Category: Training
Magglingen, Switzerland
Huttwiler OL (04/03/2018)
Sunday 4 March 2018
Category: Competition
Chaltenegg-Huttwilwald, Switzerland
NLZ training (28/02/2018)
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Category: Training
Äschete, Switzerland
NLZ training (21/02/2018)
Wednesday 21 February 2018
Category: Training
Chalchgrabe, Switzerland
EOC relevant || Interval 5 (17/02/2018)
Saturday 17 February 2018
Category: Training
Astano, Switzerland/Italy
EOC relevant || Interval 4 (17/02/2018)
Saturday 17 February 2018
Category: Training
Astano, Switzerland/Italy
EOC relevant || Interval 3 (17/02/2018)
Saturday 17 February 2018
Category: Training
Astona, Switzerland/Italy
EOC relevant || Interval 2 (17/02/2018)
Saturday 17 February 2018
Category: Training
Astano, Switzerland/Italy
EOC relevant || Interval 1 (17/02/2018)
Saturday 17 February 2018
Category: Training
Astano, Switzerland/Italy
EOC relevant (16/02/2018)
Friday 16 February 2018
Category: Training
Cademario Nord, Switzerland
RTT-training (14/02/2018)
Wednesday 14 February 2018
Category: Training
Avegno, Switzerland
EOC relevant || Sprint (13/02/2018)
Tuesday 13 February 2018
Category: Training
Monte Carasso, Switzerland
sprint
EOC relevant || Sprint Interval 4 (13/02/2018)
Tuesday 13 February 2018
Category: Training
Maggia, Switzerland
EOC relevant || Sprint Interval 3 (13/02/2018)
Tuesday 13 February 2018
Category: Training
Maggia, Switzerland
EOC relevant || Sprint Interval 2 (13/02/2018)
Tuesday 13 February 2018
Category: Training
Maggia, Switzerland
EOC relevant || Sprint Interval 1 (13/02/2018)
Tuesday 13 February 2018
Category: Training
Maggia, Switzerland
EOC relevant || Brinzio (12/02/2018)
Monday 12 February 2018
Category: Training
Brinzio, Italy
EOC relevant || Marzio (12/02/2018)
Monday 12 February 2018
Category: Training
Marzio, Italy
EOC relevant || Middle (11/02/2018)
Sunday 11 February 2018
Category: Training
Bedero, Italy
EOC relevant || Intervals (11/02/2018)
Sunday 11 February 2018
Category: Training
Cunardo, Italy
EOC-long relevant - ultrasprint (10/02/2018)
Saturday 10 February 2018
Category: Training
Cima di Medeglia, Switzerland
EOC-long relevant (10/02/2018)
Saturday 10 February 2018
Category: Training
Cima di Medeglia, Switzerland
Partner sprint (04/02/2018)
Sunday 4 February 2018
Category: Training
Aarau, Switzerland
sprint
Sprint (04/02/2018)
Sunday 4 February 2018
Category: Training
Aarau, Switzerland
sprint
BBN #4 part 2 (02/02/2018)
Friday 2 February 2018
Category: Competition
Aspitannen, Switzerland
BBN #4 part 1 (02/02/2018)
Friday 2 February 2018
Category: Competition
Aspitannen, Switzerland
NLZ training part 2 (31/01/2018)
Wednesday 31 January 2018
Category: Training
Bütschelegg, Switzerland
NLZ training part 1 (31/01/2018)
Wednesday 31 January 2018
Category: Training
Bütschelegg, Switzerland
BBN #3 part 2 (12/01/2018)
Friday 12 January 2018
Category: Training
Lochiwald - Chüemooswäldli, Switzerland
BBN #3 part 1 (12/01/2018)
Friday 12 January 2018
Category: Training
Lochiwald - Chüemooswäldli, Switzerland